Geometry.Net - the online learning center
Home  - Authors - Eddison E R Bookstore
1-20 of 40    1  | 2  | Next 20
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

         Eddison E R:     more books (77)
  1. The Mezentian Gate by E.R. Eddison, 1978-04-12
  2. The Worm Ouroboros (Illustrated Edition) (Dodo Press) by E. R. Eddison, 2009-04-17
  3. The Worm Ourboros by E.R.EddisonIntroduction James Stephens, 1967
  4. A Fish Dinner in Memison by E. R. Eddison, 1968
  5. Mistress of Mistresses: A Vision of Zimiamvia by E.R. Eddison, 1977-12-12
  6. Zimiamvia: A Trilogy by E. R. Eddison, 1992-08-01
  7. Styrbiorn the Strong (Lost Race and Adult Fantasy Series) by E. R. Eddison, 1978-06
  8. A Fish Dinner in Memison by E.R. Eddison, 1978-01-01
  9. The Worm Ouroboros by E. R. & Attebery, Brian (Introduction) Eddison, 2005
  10. Worm Ouroboros, an Epic Fantasy to Comare With Tolkien's... by E.R. Eddison, 1967-01-01
  11. A FISH DINNER IN MEMISON - Zimiavian Trilogy Book (2) Two - Ouroboros by E. R. (introduction by James Stephens) Eddison, 1968
  12. Egil's Saga by E. R. Eddison, 1930-01-01
  13. The Worm Ourorobos by E. R. Eddison, 2009-03-12
  14. THE WORM OUROBOROS by E.R. Eddison, 1977

lists with details

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
1-20 of 40    1  | 2  | Next 20